image description

Download printable exhibitor list and floor plan here (PDF) >>

Company Name Booth Number Website
1st Choice Heating & Cooling 250 www.1stchoiceheating.com
Access Elevator Inc. 504  
Allan Builders 811 www.allanbuilders.com
Allrite Home & Remodeling Inc. 810 www.allriteremodeling.net
American Kennedy Hahn 544 and 958 www.americantv.com
Andersen Windows, Inc. 420 www.andersenwindows.com
Anthony Thomas Builders Inc. 832 www.anthonythomasbuilders.com
Barenz Builders 411 www.barenzbuilders.com
Bartelt.The Remodeling Resource 744 www.barteltremodel.com
Bath And Kitchen Specialists,Inc 117 www.bathandkitchenspecialistsinc.com
Belman Homes 522 www.belmanhomes.com
Bielinski Homes 234 www.bielinski.com
Bliffert Lumber 233 www.bliffertlumber.com
Bob's Pool Builders, Inc. 621 www.bobspoolbuilders.com
Breezy Hill Nursery, Inc. 534 www.breezyhillnursery.com
Brighter Concepts LTD-SOLATUBE 753 www.brighterconceptsltd.com
Callen Construction, Inc. 116 and 708 www.callcallen.com
CastleRock Custom Homes LLC 528 www.createmycastle.com
Champion Window & Patio Room of Milwaukee 106 www.championfactorydirect.com
Clark Design Associates 654 www.clarkdesignbuild.com
Community Warehouse and Milwaukee Working 209 www.thecommunitywarehouse.org
Countryside Designs,  Inc. 828  
Cream City Construction, Inc. 150 www.creamcityconstruction.com
Creative Openings Inc. 240 www.creativeopenings.net
Culligan Waukesha 747 www.culliganwater.com
Dave Droegkamp Heating, Inc. 239 www.davedroegkamp.com
David & Goliath Builders, Inc./DG Remodeling/Avid Homes 400 www.dg-family.com
David Frank Landscape, Inc. 750 www.davidjfrank.com
Design Group Three 530 www.designgroupthree.com
Design Tech Remodeling 609 www.designtechremodeling
Digitek Digital 159 www.digitekdigital.com
Donovan & Jorgensen Heating & Cooling 110 www.donovanjorgenson.com
Drexel Incorporated 859 www.furnishanddesign.com
Eden Stone Co. 235 www.edenstone.net
Embassy Homes 124 www.embassyhomes.com
Everdry Waterproofing 917 and 144 www.everdrywisconsin.com
Excel Custom Contractors 520 www.excelcontractor.com
Exclusive Cabinet Agents 652  
Floor Coverings International 916 www.floorcoveringsinternational.com
Focus on Energy 630

www.focusonenergy.com

Grand Appliance & TV 705 www.grandapplianceandtv.com
Guthrie & Frey Water Conditioning 404 www.guthriefreywater.com
Halen Homes LLC 516 www.halenhomes.com
Halquist Stone Company 440 www.halquiststone.com
Highland Builders, LLC 623 www.highland-builders.com
Home Staging Consultants LLC 213 www.homestaging-wi.com
IMAGE Custom Homes & Remodeling, LLC 755 www.imagehomeinfo.com
Imagery Homes, LLC 445 www.imageryhomes.com
Interlock Industries 152 www.interlockroofing.com
Investors Advisory Group, LLC 308 http://www.investorsadvisorygroup.com
J & J Construction Lake Country, Inc. 628 www.jjconstruction.net
James Craig Builders, Inc. 517 www.jamescraigbuilders.com
Joseph Douglas Homes 429 www.josephdouglashomes.com
Kettle Moraine Heating - Air Conditioning LLC 123 www.kettlemoraineheating.com
Kitchen Craft 758 www.kitchencraftcookware.com
Kitchen Saver, Inc. 243 www.carpenterantz.com
Korndoerfer Homes 328 www.korndoerfer.info
Krueger Custom Homes 604 www.kruegercustomhomes.com
Lake Country Heating & Cooling, Inc. 840 www.lakecountryhvac.com
Lakeside Stoneworks, LLC 344 www.lakesidestoneworks.com
Landmark Credit Union 838 www.landmarkcu.com
Leaf Filter North of Illinois, Inc. 107 www.leafFilter.com
Lemel Homes, Inc. 911 www.lemalhomes.com
Liberty Mutual Insurance 507 www.libertymutual.com
Lifetime Structures, LLC 412 www.lifetimestructures.com
M.J.S. Landscaping Services, LLC 434 www.mjslandscapingservices.com
Malkin's Carpets, Inc. 500 www.malkin'scarpets.com
Mamayek Heating & Cooling, Inc. 610 www.mamayekhvac.com
Marvin Windows & Doors 734 www.marvin.com
Monroe Equipment Inc. 407 www.monroeequipment.com
Moore Designs, Inc. 924 www.mooredesigns.com
Mukwonago Remodeling, LLC 822, 704 and 416 www.mukwonagoremodeling.com
Neuman Pools, Inc. 912 www.neumanpools.com
Neu's Hardware Gallery 703 www.hardwaregallery.com
Nonn's Design Showplace 641 www.nonns.com
Norse Building Products 253 www.prolinestone.com
Orendorf Custom Homes 816 www.orendorfcustomhomes.com
Paradise Builders LLC 644 www.paradisebuilders.biz
PEA Builders, Inc. 740 www.peabuilders.com
Point Real Estate LLC 230 www.pointre.com
Quality Landscaping Inc. 506 www.qllm.com
Reality Construction, LLC 510 www.realityconstructionllc.com
Rebuilding Together 656 www.rtmilwaukee.org
Regency Builders, Inc. 302 www.regencybuildersinc.com
Remodeling Innovations Group 229 www.rigwi.com
Renewal by Andersen 806 www.rbamilwaukee.com
Richards Building Supply Co. 256 www.richards-supply.com
Rozman Wealth Management 244 www.rozmanwealth.com
Ruebl Builders LLC 728 www.rueblbuilders.com
S. J. Janis Co. 345 www.sjjanis.com
Sam's Well Drilling Inc 711 www.samswelldrilling.com
Schmidt Custom Floors, Inc. 410 and 850 www.schmidtflooring.com
SE Wisconsin Sunrooms 129 www.sewisunrooms.com
Signature Builders, Inc. 228 www.signaturebuildersinc.com
Snapsports of Wisconsin 128 www.snapsports.com
Speedway Superfleet 146 www.superfleet.net
Stair Goddess 310 www.stairgoddess.com
Stone & Bannister Inc. 543 www.stoneandbanister.com
StoneCraft Studios 157 www.stonecraftstudios.com
Stortz Custom Homes, LLC 944 www.stortzcustomhomes.com
Swimming Pool Services 246 www.swimmingpoolservices.com
Total Energy Savers 105 www.totalenergysavers.org
The Carstensen Group, LLC 453 www.thecarstensengroup.com
The Flanagan Company 925 www.flanagancompany.com
The Fundamental Kitchen 405 www.mytfk.com
The Home Improvement Network 111 www.findaremodeler.com
The Sherwin Williams Co. 212 www.sherwin-williams.com
Tim O'Brien Homes 428 www.timobrienhomes.com
Trustway Homes 444 www.trustway.com
UBuildIt-Waukesha 351 www.ubuildit.com
Universal Windows & Roofing Direct 340  
Ver Halen-Pella Windows & Doors 640 www.pella.com
Vertical Works, Inc. 607 www.verticalworksinc.com
Victory Homes of Wisconsin, Inc. 204 www.victoryhomesofwisconsin.com
Ware Design LLC 540 www.waredesignbuild.com
Waupaca Elevator Company, Inc. 836 www.waupacaelevatorwi.com
Weather Tight Corporation 304 www.weathertightcorp.com
WHEDA 211 www.wheda.com
Wisconsin Building Supply 844 www.wisconsinbuildingsupply.com
Wisconsin Granite Depot 511 www.wisconsingranite.com
Wolf Paving Company, Inc. 505 www.wolfpaving.com
Woodhaven Homes & Realty, Inc. 512 www.buildwithal.com
Zach Building Company 729 www.zachbuilders.com

        

 

Back to Main Page >>

>

Info


Admission

Adult Gate: $10
Senior Gate: $7

Children 12 and under are free.

$2 off gate admission with 2 non-perishable food items for the Hunger Task Force.


Hours:

Friday, January 10
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday, January 11
10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Sunday, January 12
10:00 am - 5:00 pm