image description
President Elect
Vice President
David Belman, 
Belman Homes, Inc.
John Stoker,
Victory Companies of Wisconsin
Jonathan Synovic,
Source 1 Project Solutions, Inc.

Jim Doering,
Homes By Towne

2016 Council & Committee Leaders


Associate Advisory Board (AAB)

Associate Chair

Gary Ebert

MGI Communications

Associate Vice Chair

Ray Hoffman

Small Business Growth Partners, LLC

Secretary-Treasurer Associate

Rusty Peterson

Investor's Advisory Group

Builders & Developers C Council


John Stoker Victory Homes of Wisconsin
Vice Chair Jon Schoenheider Regency Builders

Dispute Resolution Board

Vice Chair Cindy Kuhs KUHS Quality Homes, Inc.

Sales & Marketing Council

Co-Chair Ray Hoffman Small Business Growth Partners, LLC
Co-Chair Amanda Coakley Bartelt. The Remodeling Resource

Finance Committe

Chair Carla Cross Cross Development Group, Inc.

Membership Committee

Co-Chair Susan Keel Advanced Communications Specialists
Co-Chair Dave Glisczinski Litho-Craft Co. Inc.

Remodelers Council

Chair Jonathan Synovic Source 1 Project Solutions, Inc
Vice Chair Susan Verplank Welcome Home Design

Community Council

President Robin Kessler-Braun Milwaukee Millwork
Vice President Tina Timm Gabor Design Build LLC


Calendar of Events

View all calendar events